Slacker Logo


Adrenaline Mob

Hard-hitting heavy metal outfit Adrenaline Mob formed in 2011 around the talents of drummer Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater, Avenged Sevenfold), guitarists Mike Orlando (Sonic Stomp), and Rich Ward (Stuck Mojo), vocalist Russell Allen (Symphony X), and bassist Paul DiLeo. Employing a melodic, straightforward approach to the genre that has drawn comparisons to the likes of Black Label Society, Hellyeah, and Disturbed, Adrenaline Mob's eponymous debut EP, which featured a cover of the Black Sabbath classic "Mob Rules," was released in 2011. Their debut album, Omertá, followed in 2012. The following year saw Portnoy exit the group, citing scheduling conflicts. He was quickly replaced by Twisted Sister's A.J. Pero, who made his studio debut with the group on 2014's Men of Honor. The band endured more lineup changes in the years to come, with the most dramatic one stemming from the untimely death of Pero, who passed away from a heart attack while on tour in 2015. Two years later the band released their third studio long player, We the People, with a lineup consisting of founding members Mike Orlando and Russell Allen, plus bassist David Zablidowsky and drummer Jordan Cannata. ~ James Christopher Monger
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring
Adrenaline Mob

Albums by
Adrenaline Mob

Top Songs by
Adrenaline Mob

  1.   Song
  2.   The Mob Rules
  3.   Chasing Dragons
  4.   Come Undone
  5.   Feelin' Me
  6.   The Lemon Song
  7.   Devil Went Down to Georgia
  8.   Undaunted
  9.   Ignorance & Greed
  10.   Bleeding Hands
  11.   Til the Head Explodes
  12.   Blind Leading the Blind
  13.   Indifferent
  14.   What You're Made Of
  15.   Rebel Yell
  16.   The Killer's Inside
  17.   Gets You Through the Night
  18.   Judgement Day
  19.   Let It Go
  20.   Break on Through
  21.   High Wire
  22.   Angel Sky
  23.   Violent State of Mind
  24.   Feel the Adrenaline
  25.   Black Sabbath Medley: Into the Void/Sabbath Bloody Sabbath/Killing Yourself to Live/Sweet Leaf/Electric Funeral
  26.   All on the Line
  27.   Lords of Thunder
  28.   We the People
  29.   Tie Your Mother Down
  30.   Crystal Clear
  31.   Men of Honor
  32.   Dearly Departed
  33.   Mob Is Back
  34.   Barracuda
  35.   Behind Those Eyes
  36.   Psychosane
  37.   Raise 'Em Up
  38.   Snortin' Whiskey
  39.   Fallin To Pieces
  40.   Come On Get Up
  41.   Freight Train
  42.   Believe Me
  43.   Hit the Wall
  44.   Down to the Floor
  45.   House of Lies
  46.   Kill the King
  47.   Romeo Delight
  48.   Stand Up and Shout
  49.   King of the Ring

Artists Related to Adrenaline Mob


Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |