Slacker Logo


Austin Mahone

Pop singer Austin Mahone got his start after videos he posted online went viral and started racking up thousands of hits. Born in San Antonio, Texas, Mahone started singing at a young age and in 2010 began posting YouTube clips of himself singing cover songs by artists like Justin Bieber, Jason Mraz, and others. By 2011, Mahone's videos had garnered him a significant online following, so much so that he dropped out of high school, choosing instead to be home-schooled and focus on his burgeoning pop career. In 2012, Mahone signed to Chase/Universal Republic Records and released several singles, including "11:11" and "Say You're Just a Friend," featuring rapper Flo Rida. An eponymous EP featuring those singles showed up in the summer of 2013 and, nearly a year later, a second EP called The Secret appeared. While preparing his official debut full-length, he released a mixtape titled This Is Not the Album (Cash Money/Republic), which featured Sage the Gemini, Becky G, Chris Brown, and T-Pain. The For Me+You EP arrived in 2016. It included guests like Juicy J, Pitbull, and 2 Chainz. ~ Matt Collar & Neil Z. Yeung
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring
Austin Mahone

    Kids Pop

    Kids Pop
    4 songs

Albums by
Austin Mahone

Top Songs by
Austin Mahone

  1.   Song
  2.   Mmm Yeah
  3.   What About Love
  4.   Say You're Just a Friend
  5.   Dirty Work
  6.   Better With You
  7.   Say Somethin
  8.   Shadow (Acoustic)
  9.   All I Ever Need
  10.   Banga! Banga!
  11.   Way Up
  12.   On Your Way by Kyle
  13.   Shake It for Me
  14.   Lady
  15.   Till I Find You
  16.   Double Up
  17.   Love at Night
  18.   Something So Real
  19.   Rollin by Becky G
  20.   Can't Fight This Love
  21.   What It Do
  22.   Brand New
  23.   Send It by Rich Homie Quan
  24.   Next to You
  25.   Except for Us
  26.   Wait Around
  27.   Hold It Against Me
  28.   Apology
  29.   The One I've Waited For
  30.   Secret
  31.   Deep End
  32.   Love You Anyways
  33.   Do It Right
  34.   Put It on Me by Sage the Gemini
  35.   Caught Up
  36.   Not Far
  37.   Pretty and Young
  38.   Hate to Let You Go
  39.   Same Girl by Kalin and Myles
  40.   Who's Gonna Love You Now

Artists Related to Austin Mahone

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |