Slacker Logo


Cavalera Conspiracy

Brazilian death/thrash metal act Cavalera Conspiracy originally formed in 2006 as Inflikted, around the talents of ground breaking metal juggernaut Sepultura siblings Max Cavalera (vocals and guitar) and drummer Igor Cavalera, guitarist Marc Rizzo (Soulfly), and bassist Joe Duplantier (Gojira), but changed the name to Cavalera Conspiracy for legal reasons. The band's debut for Roadrunner Records, Inflikted, arrived on March 25, 2008. The band took a brief break as the Cavalera brothers returned to their respective bands, but regrouped in 2009 for a European tour. The following year, the band went back into the studio to begin work on their follow-up album. The brothers released their second blast of groove metal heaviness, appropriately titled Blunt Force Trauma, in 2011. ~ James Christopher Monger
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring
Cavalera Conspiracy

    Metal Mosh Pit

    Metal Mosh Pit
    5 songs

Albums by
Cavalera Conspiracy

Top Songs by
Cavalera Conspiracy

  1.   Song
  2.   Blunt Force Trauma
  3.   Killing Inside
  4.   Thrasher
  5.   Sanctuary
  6.   Ultra-Violent
  7.   Hex
  8.   Bonzai Kamikazee
  9.   Not Losing the Edge
  10.   Must Kill
  11.   I Speak Hate
  12.   Inflikted
  13.   Porra
  14.   Insurrection
  15.   I, Barbarian
  16.   Terrorize
  17.   Black Ark
  18.   The Crucible
  19.   Babylonian Pandemonium
  20.   Electric Funeral
  21.   Torture
  22.   The Doom of All Fires
  23.   Bloodbrawl
  24.   Deus Ex Machina
  25.   Father of Hate
  26.   Apex Predator
  27.   Cramunhão
  28.   Scum
  29.   Psychosomatic
  30.   Jihad Joe
  31.   Warlord
  32.   Rasputin
  33.   Lynch Mob
  34.   Genghis Khan
  35.   The Exorcist
  36.   Nevertrust
  37.   Burn Waco
  38.   Target
  39.   Bonzai Kamikazee
  40.   Hearts of Darkness
  41.   Ultra-Violent
  42.   Dark Ark
  43.   Arise/Dead Embryonic Cells
  44.   Desperate Cry/Propaganda
  45.   Holiday in Cambodia/Biotech Is Godzilla
  46.   Inner Self/Never Trust
  47.   Refuse/Resist
  48.   Roots Bloody Roots
  49.   Territory
  50.   Troops of Doom
  51.   Wasting Away

Artists Related to Cavalera Conspiracy


Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |