Slacker Logo


Hot Chelle Rae

Hot Chelle Rae took shape in 2005, balancing the polished sounds of mainstream pop with energized, guitar-heavy dance-rock. Vocalist Ryan Keith Follese, guitarist Nash Overstreet, drummer Jamie Follese, and bassist Ian Keaggy had all grown up in musical households; the former three were raised by A-list Nashville songwriters, while Keaggy's father was a Grammy-nominated guitarist. As a result, the band wasted little time carving out a commercial sound, resulting in a label offer from Jive Records in 2008. Recording quickly commenced on a debut album, with both Butch Walker and Eric Valentine lending their help to the project, and the resulting Lovesick Electric appeared in 2009. The band returned in 2011 with Whatever, which featured a Top Ten hit in "Tonight Tonight." ~ Andrew Leahey
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring
Hot Chelle Rae

    Boy Band Radio

    Boy Band Radio
    3 songs

    Hot Summer Hits

    Hot Summer Hits
    2 songs

    Kids Pop

    Kids Pop
    2 songs

    Shuffle Hits

    Shuffle Hits
    1 song

Albums by
Hot Chelle Rae

Top Songs by
Hot Chelle Rae

  1.   Song
  2.   Tonight Tonight
  3.   I Like It Like That
  4.   Jingle Bell Rock
  5.   Hung Up
  6.   Don't Say Goodnight
  7.   Honestly
  8.   Keep You with Me
  9.   Downtown Girl
  10.   I Like To Dance
  11.   Alright
  12.   Radio
  13.   Beautiful Freaks
  14.   Bushes
  15.   The Only One
  16.   Say (Half Past Nine)
  17.   Problematique
  18.   Whatever
  19.   Why Don't You Love Me
  20.   Forever Unstoppable
  21.   Nothing Left to Hide
  22.   The Distance
  23.   Queen of the Scene
  24.   Bleed
  25.   Last One Standing
  26.   Let Down
  27.   Heart Hurts
  28.   Never Have I Ever
  29.   Tonight Tonight/Bleed/I Like To Dance

Artists Related to Hot Chelle Rae

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |