Slacker Logo


Landmine Marathon

With a primary mission of resurrecting the sounds of classic grindcore while paying homage to death metal, hardcore, and thrash, the Phoenix-based Landmine Marathon formed in 2004. One of few such groups to sport a female singer, Landmine Marathon released their first demo in 2005 and eventually signed to Level Plane. Vocalist Grace Perry, guitarist Mike Waldron, bassist Matt Martinez, guitarist Ryan Butler, and drummer Mike Pholmeier built a following with their frenetic live shows and released their debut album, Wounded, in 2006. A split EP with Scarecrow followed to some critical applause in 2007, and Rusted Eyes Awake marked the band's second full-length effort one year later. ~ Chris True
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring
Landmine Marathon

Albums by
Landmine Marathon

Top Songs by
Landmine Marathon

  1.   Song
  2.   Red Days
  3.   Three Snake Leaves
  4.   Steadfast Hate
  5.   Rusted Eyes Awake
  6.   Exist
  7.   Dead Horses
  8.   Certain Death
  9.   Heroin Swine
  10.   Rise with the Tide
  11.   Cutting Flesh and Bone
  12.   Time Movement
  13.   Fubar
  14.   Shadows Fed to Tyrants
  15.   Cruel Policy
  16.   Changing Addictions
  17.   Beaten and Left Blind
  18.   Knife from My Sleeve
  19.   Xenocide
  20.   Cloaked in Red
  21.   Dying Days
  22.   White Widows
  23.   Thunder Blasted Bodies
  24.   Bile Towers
  25.   Bled to Oblivion
  26.   [Untitled Track]
  27.   Muscles Crown
  28.   Chained by the Same Fate
  29.   Flood the Earth
  30.   Crisscross Thoughts
  31.   Morbidity
  32.   Foul Revolt
  33.   Skin from Skull
  34.   Liver and Lungs
  35.   Justify the Suffering
  36.   25th Hour

Artists Related to Landmine Marathon

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |