Slacker Logo


Cavalera Conspiracy

Brazilian death/thrash metal act Cavalera Conspiracy originally formed in 2006 as Inflikted, around the talents of ground breaking metal juggernaut Sepultura siblings Max Cavalera (vocals and guitar) and drummer Igor Cavalera, guitarist Marc Rizzo (Soulfly), and bassist Joe Duplantier (Gojira), but changed the name to Cavalera Conspiracy for legal reasons. The band's debut for Roadrunner Records, Inflikted, arrived on March 25, 2008. The band took a brief break as the Cavalera brothers returned to their respective bands, but regrouped in 2009 for a European tour. The following year, the band went back into the studio to begin work on their follow-up album. The brothers released their second blast of groove metal heaviness, appropriately titled Blunt Force Trauma, in 2011. ~ James Christopher Monger
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring
Cavalera Conspiracy

Albums by
Cavalera Conspiracy

Top Songs by
Cavalera Conspiracy

  1.   Song
  2.   Ultra-Violent
  3.   Not Losing the Edge
  4.   Sanctuary
  5.   Nevertrust
  6.   Inflikted
  7.   Black Ark
  8.   Electric Funeral
  9.   Bloodbrawl
  10.   Terrorize
  11.   I, Barbarian
  12.   Scum
  13.   Bonzai Kamikazee
  14.   Must Kill
  15.   Hex
  16.   The Doom of All Fires
  17.   The Crucible
  18.   Father of Hate
  19.   Apex Predator
  20.   Cramunhão
  21.   Jihad Joe
  22.   Target
  23.   Lynch Mob
  24.   Killing Inside
  25.   I Speak Hate
  26.   Genghis Khan
  27.   Burn Waco
  28.   The Exorcist
  29.   Rasputin
  30.   Porra
  31.   Psychosomatic
  32.   Hearts of Darkness
  33.   Deus Ex Machina
  34.   Insurrection
  35.   Babylonian Pandemonium
  36.   Warlord
  37.   Torture
  38.   Thrasher
  39.   Blunt Force Trauma

Artists Related to Cavalera Conspiracy


Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |