Slacker Logo



Part of the strange and underground universe that is Odd Future, MellowHype are a splinter group featuring members Hodgy Beats and Left Brain. The duo made its debut in 2010 with the self-released album YelloWhite, which featured production from Left Brain and his Odd Future cohort Tyler, the Creator. The album was made available as a free download through the Odd Future website, as was their second effort, BlackenedWhite, which arrived later in the year. A second edition of BlackenedWhite was released in 2011 on the Fat Possum label. This official release featured four new tracks. MellowHype followed up with their third album, Numbers, the following year, releasing the darker, more mature effort through their own Odd Future label. ~ David Jeffries
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring

Albums by

Top Songs by

  1.   Song
  2.   La Bonita
  3.   Igotagun
  4.   Snare
  5.   65/Breakfast
  6.   Deaddeputy
  7.   Nfwgjdsh
  8.   Right Here
  9.   64 by Mike G
  10.   Gunsounds
  11.   Rico featuring Frank Ocean
  12.   Brain
  13.   Break
  14.   GNC
  15.   P2 by Earl Sweatshirt
  16.   666 by Mike G
  17.   Circus
  18.   Loaded featuring Frank Ocean
  19.   Astro by Frank Ocean
  20.   F666 the Police
  21.   Rok Rok by Odd Future
  22.   Primo
  23.   Bankrolls by Odd Future
  24.   Monster
  25.   Leflair
  26.   Untitled L
  27.   Beat
  28.   Grill
  29.   Under 2
  30.   Based by C. Renee
  31.   Blaccfriday featuring Mike G
  32.   Gram
  33.   Fuck the Police by Tyler, The Creator
  34.   Claustroflowbic
  35.   Cocainkeys
  36.   Copkiller by Earl Sweatshirt
  37.   Elephunkcircus
  38.   Intoxicated Dreams
  39.   Polyurthane
  40.   Premier
  41.   Rasta by Tyler, The Creator
  42.   Rolex
  43.   Smile More
  44.   Smokesumkushwitme
  45.   Team
  46.   Thuggin
  47.   Chordaroy featuring Earl Sweatshirt
  48.   Hell by Frank Ocean
  49.   Loco
  50.   Stripclub

Artists Related to MellowHype

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |