Slacker Logo


Mindless Behavior

Put together by producers Vincent Herbert (Toni Braxton, Destiny’s Child, Lady Gaga) and Walter Millsap (Alicia Keys, Beyoncé), Mindless Behavior is a pop-R&B group featuring singers and dancers Princeton, Prodigy, Ray Ray, and Roc Royal. The quartet was signed to Interscope within half a year of its formation and debuted on the Billboard charts in February 2011 with their first single, “My Girl” -- a sweet, light-hearted number in the squeaky-clean vein of Justin Bieber and first-album Chris Brown. Shortly after the release of the follow-up single, “Mrs. Right,” the group’s first album, #1 Girl, debuted at number seven on Billboard 200. Around the same time, Mindless Behavior graduated from opening for Janet Jackson to headlining their own U.S. tour. The group's second album, All Around the World, followed in March 2013. ~ Andy Kellman
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring
Mindless Behavior

    New Pop First

    New Pop First
    1 song

    Boy Band Radio

    Boy Band Radio
    1 song

Albums by
Mindless Behavior

Top Songs by
Mindless Behavior

  1.   Song
  2.   Mrs. Right
  3.   Girls Talkin Bout
  4.   Future
  5.   My Girl
  6.   Keep Her On the Low
  7.   All Around the World
  8.   Hello
  9.   Lean by Soulja Boy
  10.   Used to Be
  11.   #1 Girl
  12.   I Lean by Soulja Boy
  13.   Valentine's Girl
  14.   Missing You
  15.   Pretty Girl
  16.   Ready For Love
  17.   Your Favorite Song
  18.   I'm Falling
  19.   Video
  20.   Uh-Oh
  21.   Bang Bang Bang
  22.   I Lean by Soulja Boy
  23.   Band-Aid
  24.   Hook It Up
  25.   Christmas With My Girl
  26.   Gone
  27.   House Party
  28.   Intro
  29.   Brightside
  30.   Forever
  31.   Lookin for Ya
  32.   Looking For Ya
  33.   Girls Talkin' About
  34.   #Songcry
  35.   #iWantDat

Artists Related to Mindless Behavior

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |