Slacker Logo


Odd Future

Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All, a ten-member cult rap collective from L.A., bring to mind a younger, crazier Wu-Tang Clan -- if the Clan had skateboarded and rhymed about drugs and gore instead of chess and kung-fu. Ranging from the ages of 16 to 20, core members Tyler, the Creator, Earl Sweatshirt, Mike G, Left Brain, and Hodgy Beats started making music along with collaborators Taco, Matt Martians, Domo Genesis, Syd, and Jasper the Dolphin in 2007. The crew’s crude sense of humor and confrontational subject matter earned them a huge underground following, and put them on “top artists to watch” lists. Throughout 2010, Tyler, Earl, Mike G, and MellowHype (Hodgy and Left Brain) released mixtapes individually as free downloads. An official album, The OF Tape, Vol. 2, was released in 2012. ~ Jason Lymangrover
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring
Odd Future

Albums by
Odd Future

Top Songs by
Odd Future

  1.   Song
  2.   Rella featuring Domo Genesis
  3.   NY (Ned Flander) featuring Hodgy Beats
  4.   Analog 2 featuring Frank Ocean
  5.   P featuring Hodgy Beats
  6.   Snow White featuring Frank Ocean
  7.   Double Cheeseburger featuring Domo Genesis
  8.   Cool featuring Earl Sweatshirt
  9.   Forest Green by Mike G
  10.   Oldie
  11.   White
  12.   Orange Juice featuring Earl Sweatshirt
  13.   Lean featuring Domo Genesis
  14.   Up featuring Domo Genesis
  15.   Doms by Domo Genesis
  16.   10 Ugly Girls
  17.   Sam (Is Dead) featuring Domo Genesis
  18.   Hi. by L-Boy
  19.   Intro
  20.   Welcome Home Son featuring Casey Veggies
  21.   Real Bitch by MellowHype
  22.   We Got Bitches
  23.   They Say featuring Tay Walker
  24.   50 by MellowHype
  25.   67 by MellowHype
  26.   VCR by Tyler, The Creator
  27.   Rolling Papers featuring Domo Genesis
  28.   Round and Round featuring Domo Genesis
  29.   Ya Know
  30.   Swag Me Out by Jasper Dolphin
  31.   Steamroller featuring Domo Genesis
  32.   Bitches featuring Domo Genesis
  33.   Hcapd

Artists Related to Odd Future

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |