Slacker Logo


Odd Future

Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All, a ten-member cult rap collective from L.A., bring to mind a younger, crazier Wu-Tang Clan -- if the Clan had skateboarded and rhymed about drugs and gore instead of chess and kung-fu. Ranging from the ages of 16 to 20, core members Tyler, the Creator, Earl Sweatshirt, Mike G, Left Brain, and Hodgy Beats started making music along with collaborators Taco, Matt Martians, Domo Genesis, Syd, and Jasper the Dolphin in 2007. The crew’s crude sense of humor and confrontational subject matter earned them a huge underground following, and put them on “top artists to watch” lists. Throughout 2010, Tyler, Earl, Mike G, and MellowHype (Hodgy and Left Brain) released mixtapes individually as free downloads. An official album, The OF Tape, Vol. 2, was released in 2012. ~ Jason Lymangrover
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring
Odd Future

Albums by
Odd Future

Top Songs by
Odd Future

  1.   Song
  2.   Rella featuring Domo Genesis
  3.   NY (Ned Flander) featuring Hodgy Beats
  4.   P featuring Hodgy Beats
  5.   Double Cheeseburger featuring Domo Genesis
  6.   Cool featuring Earl Sweatshirt
  7.   Forest Green by Mike G
  8.   Hcapd
  9.   Orange Juice featuring Earl Sweatshirt
  10.   Oldie
  11.   Doms by Domo Genesis
  12.   We Got Bitches
  13.   Swag Me Out by Jasper Dolphin
  14.   Welcome Home Son featuring Casey Veggies
  15.   White
  16.   Commercial featuring Casey Veggies
  17.   Bitches Brewing by Tyler, The Creator
  18.   Real Bitch by MellowHype
  19.   Ya Know
  20.   67 by MellowHype
  21.   Lisa by I Smell Panties
  22.   Bubble Gum featuring Casey Veggies
  23.   10 Ugly Girls
  24.   Hi. by L-Boy
  25.   VCR by Tyler, The Creator
  26.   Whats Ya Life Like? by Casey Veggies
  27.   The Tape Intro by Tyler, The Creator
  28.   Pimp Slap featuring Hodgy Beats
  29.   Money Talk featuring Casey Veggies
  30.   Mc.Donalds featuring Hodgy Beats
  31.   Malaya by Hodgy Beats
  32.   Fin by Tyler, The Creator
  33.   Intro
  34.   Round and Round featuring Domo Genesis
  35.   They Say featuring Tay Walker
  36.   Sam (Is Dead) featuring Domo Genesis
  37.   Snow White featuring Frank Ocean
  38.   Rolling Papers featuring Domo Genesis
  39.   Our Story by Hodgy Beats
  40.   Fucking Lame by Tyler, The Creator
  41.   Dracula by Tyler, The Creator
  42.   Steamroller featuring Domo Genesis
  43.   Up featuring Domo Genesis
  44.   Remember Me? featuring Casey Veggies
  45.   Analog 2 featuring Frank Ocean
  46.   Lean featuring Domo Genesis
  47.   Bitches featuring Domo Genesis
  48.   Laxin featuring Hodgy Beats
  49.   50 by MellowHype
  50.   Back For Another One featuring Casey Veggies
  51.   Slow It Down featuring Hodgy Beats
  52.   Odd Toddlers featuring Casey Veggies

Artists Related to Odd Future

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |