Slacker Logo


Of Mice & Men

Based out of Costa Mesa, California, hard-hitting, Steinbeck-loving metalcore outfit Of Mice & Men were formed in 2009 in Columbus, Ohio by Attack Attack! vocalist Austin Carlile and New Zealand-bred bass player Jaxin Hall. With a rotating cast of players featuring Carlile (lead vocals), Alan Ashby (rhythm guitar), Phil Manansala (lead guitar), Aaron Pauley (bass, vocals), and Valentino Arteaga (drums), the band released its eponymous debut long-player through Rise Records in 2010. Their sophomore effort, The Flood, dropped in 2011, with a deluxe reissue following a year later. The band brought in David Bendeth (Beartooth, Bring Me the Horizon, Crossfaith) to produce third LP Restoring Force, which was released in 2014. Their first live recording, Live at Brixton, appeared in May 2016. Their fourth studio effort, Cold World, arrived later that year, peaking inside the Top 40. ~ James Christopher Monger
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring
Of Mice & Men


    3 songs

Albums by
Of Mice & Men

Top Songs by
Of Mice & Men

  1.   Song
  2.   Broken Generation
  3.   Feels Like Forever
  4.   Second & Sebring
  5.   Never Giving Up
  6.   Let Live
  7.   You're Not Alone
  8.   Pain
  9.   Would You Still Be There
  10.   Glass Hearts
  11.   The Lie
  12.   Contagious
  13.   The Depths
  14.   Real
  15.   Bones Exposed
  16.   Public Service Announcement
  17.   Still Ydg'n
  18.   When You Can't Sleep At Night
  19.   Identity Disorder
  20.   Another You
  21.   Something To Hide
  22.   My Understandings
  23.   Ohioisonfire
  24.   Break Free
  25.   O.G. Loko
  26.   Product of a Murderer
  27.   The Flood
  28.   This One's for You
  29.   You Make Me Sick
  30.   [Untitled Hidden Track]
  31.   Space Enough To Grow
  32.   YDG
  33.   The Storm
  34.   The Ballad of Tommy Clayton & the Rawdawg Millionaire
  35.   John Deux Trois
  36.   Purified
  37.   Those In Glass Houses
  38.   Seven Thousand Miles For What
  39.   Game of War
  40.   Blame It
  41.   Relentless
  42.   Like a Ghost
  43.   Repeating Apologies
  44.   They Don't Call It the South for Nothing
  45.   The Hunger
  46.   Live at Brixton
  47.   Bonus DVD
  48.   I'm a Monster
  49.   Farewell to Shady Glade
  50.   Transfigured
  51.   Away
  52.   +
  53.   Down the Road
  54.   The Calm
  55.   O.C. Loko
  56.   The Great Hendowski
  57.   -
  58.   Westbound & Down
  59.   Ben Threw

Artists Related to Of Mice & Men

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |