Slacker Logo


Our Last Night

New Hampshire-based post-hardcore band Our Last Night was formed in 2004 by brothers Trevor (vocals) and Matt Wentworth (guitar, vocals), along with childhood friends Alex Woodrow (bass), Colin Perry (guitar), and Tim Molloy (drums). Combining the melodic structures of emo with the guttural sounds of hardcore, Our Last Night sporadically toured the New England area for three years, releasing several EPs and self-made demos along the way. These recordings found their way to Epitaph Records, where label owner Brett Gurewitz took interest in the band's maturity and wide-ranging vocals. The label signed Our Last Night in the summer of 2007, and the group soon headed west to record its debut album in Orange County, California. Completed later that year, The Ghosts Among Us was released in early 2008, followed two years later by We Will All Evolve in 2010. For their next album the band began to refine their sound, moving toward a more melodic, post-hardcore sound with few metal moments on their third album, 2012's Age of Ignorance. That same year, guitarist Colin Perry left the group and they began to further alter their sound, releasing an EP of cover songs as well as acoustic and electric versions of their 2013 EP Oak Islands. Our Last Night's fifth full-length album, Younger Dreams, arrived in 2015. ~ Andrew Leahey
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring
Our Last Night


    2 songs

Albums by
Our Last Night

Top Songs by
Our Last Night

  1.   Song
  2.   Fate
  3.   Liberate Me
  4.   Skyfall
  5.   Elephants
  6.   Reason to Love
  7.   The Air I Breathe
  8.   Distance is Destroying Me
  9.   Invincible
  10.   Send Me to Hell
  11.   We Will All Evolve
  12.   The Devil Inside You
  13.   Symptoms of a Failing System
  14.   A Sun That Never Sets
  15.   Enemy
  16.   Conspiracy
  17.   Voices
  18.   Age of Ignorance
  19.   Mouth Machine Gun
  20.   Into the Future
  21.   Across the Ocean
  22.   I Have Fought a Measureless Battle
  23.   This Is Your Lifesaver
  24.   Forecasting
  25.   Dreamcatcher
  26.   Timing Is Everything
  27.   Running the Clocks
  28.   Recovery
  29.   Escape
  30.   Carry Me To Safety
  31.   Deceiver
  32.   Surviving Disasters
  33.   The Messenger

Artists Related to Our Last Night

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |