Slacker Logo



Outasight is the alias of Richard Andrew, a rapper and singer who hails from Yonkers, New York and combines rap, R&B, and rock with occasional crossover appeal. He promoted himself via a series of gigs -- small-scale gigs as well as festival appearances -- along with mixtapes, beginning with 2007's Employee of the Year. 2009's Further was first issued as a 14-track mixtape, then knocked down to a six-track EP for wider circulation through the Warner-distributed Asylum. After a couple more mixtapes, Outasight made his official major-label debut with the 2011 single "Tonight Is the Night," a disco-funk party anthem with a pop sheen that became a Top 40 U.S. pop hit. His debut album, Nights Like These, appeared the following November. A mixtape and a clutch of upbeat, genre-mixing singles preceded the follow-up, Big Trouble, released in October 2015. ~ Andy Kellman
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring

Albums by

Top Songs by

  1.   Song
  2.   Tonight Is the Night
  3.   Now Or Never
  4.   Still Young
  5.   Maybe Next Time
  6.   Do Something Carzy (Good Vibes Only) by Cook Classics
  7.   The Wild Life
  8.   Shine
  9.   Stranger Than Fiction
  10.   Stays the Same
  11.   NY 2 LA
  12.   Life of the Party
  13.   I Got You
  14.   The Boogie
  15.   Back to Life
  16.   Big Trouble
  17.   If I Fall Down
  18.   Brand New Day
  19.   Better Late Than Never
  20.   Jenna Russ
  21.   Favors
  22.   Change the World
  23.   Everything
  24.   Figure 8
  25.   Good Evening
  26.   Stylin'
  27.   Bop
  28.   Feel Good by Hoodie Allen
  29.   A Modern Love
  30.   Automatic
  31.   Stranger Than Fiction
  32.   Catch Me If You Can
  33.   Don't Say Anything
  34.   Life or Something Like It
  35.   So What
  36.   Stays the Same featuring Canblaster
  37.   Vibin'
  38.   Boom
  39.   Satellites
  40.   Nights Like These
  41.   Under Lock and Key
  42.   I'll Drink to That
  43.   Let's Go
  44.   Favors
  45.   Brand New Day
  46.   Ferrari Sunset
  47.   Saints & Sinners
  48.   Invitation
  49.   Supernatural
  50.   Better Late Than Never
  51.   About Last Night
  52.   The Mission
  53.   Feel Good
  54.   Ready Set Go
  55.   Catch Me If You Can
  56.   Perfect Words
  57.   Here Comes the Man
  58.   Anchor Down

Artists Related to Outasight

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |