Slacker Logo


Rockie Fresh


Top Related Artists

  1. French Montana
  2. Juicy J
  3. Wale
  4. Kid Ink
  5. 2Chainz
A Chicago MC who hangs with both Rick Ross and Fall Out Boy, rapper Rockie Fresh is signed to Ross' Maybach Music Group. Born Donald Pullen in Chicago, Fresh debuted in 2009 with the Rockie's Modern Life mixtape. The Otherside mixtape followed in 2010, then a performance at the Bamboozle festival in New Jersey introduced him to some new fans, including Fall Out Boy. Fresh toured with the pop-punk band soon after, then in 2012 he dropped his Driving 88 mixtape. He signed with Maybach Music that same year and released his Electric Highway mixtape via the label in 2013. He also appeared on the Maybach compilation Self Made, Vol. 3 and dropped the Birthday Tape mixtape, both in 2013, and before the year was over he dropped the collaborative mixtape Fresh Veggies with West Coast rapper Casey Veggies. In 2016 he released the mixtape The Night I Went To..., which included the single "Call Me When It's Over" featuring Chris Brown. ~ David Jeffries
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring
Rockie Fresh

Albums by
Rockie Fresh

Top Songs by
Rockie Fresh

  1.   Song
  2.   God Is Great
  3.   Nobody
  4.   What Ya Used To
  5.   The Future
  6.   (I Need) Something Good
  7.   Thick Bitch (Hit My Jack)
  8.   Your Life Remix featuring Casey Veggies
  9.   Call Me When It's Over by Chris Brown
  10.   Thought About It
  11.   Stars and Lights by BJ the Chicago Kid
  12.   Superman OG by Lunice
  13.   Something Special
  14.   I'm Wit It
  15.   I'm Ready
  16.   Addicted
  17.   The Warnings
  18.   The Lights
  19.   December Rain
  20.   Down to Roll
  21.   Come Again
  22.   8 Missed Calls (Interlude)
  23.   The Landing
  24.   Show Me Sumthin' by Sasha Go Hard
  25.   Life Long featuring Nipsey Hussle
  26.   Father Forgive 'Em
  27.   Ride Slow
  28.   Roll Up Right Now by Curren$y
  29.   Barrell Of A Gun
  30.   Hold Me Down
  31.   Light Glow
  32.   Spotlight
  33.   (I Need) Something Good by Maverick Sabre

Artists Related to Rockie Fresh


Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |