Slacker Logo


The Faceless

The Faceless are a progressive death metal band from Los Angeles affiliated with the underground metal label Sumerian Records. Formed by guitarist Michael Keene and bassist Brandon Giffin, the band also includes vocalist Jeff Ventimiglia (aka Demon Carcass), guitarist Steve Jones, and drummer Lyle Cooper. In 2006 the band made its full-length album debut on Sumerian Records with Akeldama. The album's technical style drew comparisons to death metal trailblazer Chuck Schuldiner and his latter-day work in the band Death. Planetary Duality (2008), the follow-up album on Sumerian, was supported with multiple tours, including treks on the road with Meshuggah and the "Summer Slaughter Tour". ~ Jason Birchmeier
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring
The Faceless

Albums by
The Faceless

Top Songs by
The Faceless

  1.   Song
  2.   Autotheist Movement I: Create
  3.   Sons of Belial
  4.   Black Star
  5.   Hymn of Sanity
  6.   Xenochrist
  7.   The Eidolon Reality
  8.   Akeldama
  9.   In Solitude
  10.   Hail Science
  11.   Ten Billion Years
  12.   Accelerated Evolution
  13.   Autotheist Movement II: Emancipate
  14.   Planetary Duality II: A Prophecies Fruition
  15.   Planetary Duality I: Hideous Revelation
  16.   Legion of the Serpent
  17.   Ancient Covenant
  18.   Prison Born
  19.   An Autopsy
  20.   Pestilence
  21.   All Dark Graves
  22.   Horizons of Chaos, Pt. 1: Oracle of the Onslaught
  23.   Leica
  24.   Shape Shifters
  25.   Coldly Calculated Design
  26.   Horizons of Chaos, Pt. 2: Hypocrisy
  27.   Autotheist Movement III: Deconsecrate
  28.   The Ghost of a Stranger
  29.   The Spiraling Void

Artists Related to The Faceless

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |