Slacker Logo


Tiffany Evans

Prior to turning 13, Tiffany Evans, a singer and actor from the Bronx, won the Grand Champion title in the junior singer division of Star Search. Her singing career stalled a little once she secured a recording contract with Columbia. A couple singles -- including a cover of Stacy Lattisaw's "Let Me Be Your Angel" -- were released during 2003 and 2004, but an eight-song EP was pulled from circulation, just after it had been distributed to a small number of outlets. Her debut album, Tiffany Evans, was finally completed and released in 2007, featuring an assortment of established and up-and-coming collaborators, including Narada Michael Walden, DJ Smurf, Ne-Yo, and songwriting team the Clutch. Ciara guested on lead single "Promise Ring." As an actor, Evans appeared in Diary of a Mad Black Woman and episodes of The District and Law and Order: Special Victims Unit. She also leant her voice to Tarzan II. ~ Andy Kellman
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring
Tiffany Evans

Albums by
Tiffany Evans

Top Songs by
Tiffany Evans

  1.   Song
  2.   I'm Grown by Bow Wow
  3.   Promise Ring
  4.   I'll Be There
  5.   Who I Am
  6.   Flying Without Wings
  7.   Impossible
  8.   I Love Your Smile
  9.   Tomorrow
  10.   Sing
  11.   And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going
  12.   Angels on Earth
  13.   Again
  14.   Girl Gone Wild
  15.   Can't Walk Away
  16.   Thinkin' About
  17.   I Want You Back
  18.   Lay Back & Chill
  19.   True Colors
  20.   About a Boy
  21.   I'm Grown
  22.   Favorite Broken Heart
  23.   I Am Changing
  24.   The Star Spangled Banner
  25.   Let Me Be Your Angel

Artists Related to Tiffany Evans

Tyra B

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |