Slacker Logo


To Speak of Wolves

A Christian metalcore unit based out of Greensboro, North Carolina, To Speak of Wolves was founded in 2007 by Phil Chamberlain, the brother of Underoath and Sleepwave frontman Spencer Chamberlain, Drew Fulk, Matthew Goldfarb, Aaron Shelton, and Chris Shelton. The band inked a deal with Tragic Hero Records shortly after forming, and released their debut EP, Following Voices, in 2009. A series of lineup changes preceded the release of their first full-length outing, 2010's Myself < Letting Go, with Chamberlain being the lone founding member to stay on. In 2016 the group issued the EP New Bones, and in 2017 they dropped their long-awaited sophomore long-player Dead in the Shadow, via Solid State Records. ~ James Christopher Monger
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring
To Speak of Wolves

    Christian Rock

    Christian Rock
    1 song

Albums by
To Speak of Wolves

Top Songs by
To Speak of Wolves

  1.   Song
  2.   Enemies to Everyone
  3.   Darkness Often Yields the Brightest Light
  4.   Haunt Me
  5.   Dimming the Light
  6.   Your Cage May Not Have Bars But Its Still a Cage
  7.   Trust But Verify
  8.   White Dress, Red Letter
  9.   Stand Alone Complex
  10.   Vertigo
  11.   You Should've Locked Your Doors Days Ago
  12.   Nothing Ever Ends
  13.   Ashes over My Eyes
  14.   Nostalgia Seeds
  15.   I Am the Shovel / I Am the Grave
  16.   Voidmaker
  17.   Je Suis Fini
  18.   Quercus Alba
  19.   Braided Bay
  20.   The Impaler
  21.   Rearview Memories
  22.   Just One Last Time
  23.   Deathbed Chimes
  24.   I Had to Let Go
  25.   Broken Birds
  26.   Hivemind
  27.   In the Midst of the City
  28.   Touch
  29.   Dialysis Dreams
  30.   Scapeson
  31.   A Simple Thought That Changed Everything
  32.   Adrift Again
  33.   Nostalgia
  34.   Oregon

Artists Related to To Speak of Wolves

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |