Slacker Logo


Trapped Under Ice

Baltimore hardcore band Trapped Under Ice formed in 2007, consisting of guitarists Sam Trapkin and Brad Hyra, bassist Jared Carman, drummer Brendan Yates, and vocalist Justice Tripp. After self-releasing a demo, the band signed to Reaper Records and released their Stay Cold EP in 2008, followed the next year by their debut album, Secrets of the World. The band toured constantly, eventually traveling the world and winning over new fans with their boundary-pushing hardcore style. In 2011 they released their second album, Big Kiss Goodnight. Following another round of relentless touring in support of the album, the band broke up in 2013, but reunited two years later. The newly rejuvenated Trapped Under Ice released their third album, Heatwave, on the Pop Wig label in 2017. ~ Fred Thomas
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring
Trapped Under Ice

Albums by
Trapped Under Ice

Top Songs by
Trapped Under Ice

  1.   Song
  2.   Street Lights
  3.   See God
  4.   Dead Inside
  5.   Heavy Thoughts
  6.   Stay Cold
  7.   Heatwave
  8.   Slow Death
  9.   Pressure Is On
  10.   Backstabbed
  11.   No Relief
  12.   Still Cold
  13.   Disconnect
  14.   Time Waits
  15.   Victimized
  16.   Born To Die
  17.   Death Clock Ticking
  18.   Too True
  19.   From Birth
  20.   Believe
  21.   Unfinished Business
  22.   Gemini
  23.   Half A Person
  24.   Other Side
  25.   Throw It Away
  26.   XL
  27.   You and I
  28.   Outcast
  29.   Pleased To Meet You
  30.   World I Hate
  31.   The Vortex
  32.   Against the Wall
  33.   Evelyn
  34.   Reality Unfolds
  35.   Skeleton Head
  36.   Brainwaves
  37.   Between the Sheets
  38.   American Dreams
  39.   Oblivion
  40.   Jail
  41.   Move
  42.   Soul Vice
  43.   True Love
  44.   Titus
  45.   Do It
  46.   Draw the Line
  47.   Eye Hand
  48.   Tui

Artists Related to Trapped Under Ice


Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |