Slacker Logo


Ty Dolla $ign

A Los Angeles-based singer, songwriter, and producer who plays many instruments, Ty Dolla $ign (born Tyrone Griffin) collaborated with YG on the 2010 single "Toot It and Boot It," then became increasingly busy through an assortment of productions, co-writing credits, and guest spots. After working with the likes of YG, Pac Div, Joe Moses, and Young Maestro, Ty released his first mixtape, House on the Hill. After a handful of additional mixtape releases, he released his first official singles through the Atlantic label: "My Cabana" (featuring Young Jeezy), "Irie" (featuring Wiz Khalifa), and "Paranoid" (featuring B.o.B). His Beach House EP landed in 2014, featuring production from DJ Mustard, Young Chop, and others. Appearances on Chris Brown and Tyga's Fan of a Fan: The Album and Big Sean's Dark Sky Paradise followed, then his hit single "Blase" landed in 2015, featuring Rae Sremmurd and Future. Debut album Free TC was also released that year, with a varied guest list that included Babyface, E-40, and Wiz Khalifa. The following year he released the politically timed Campaign mixtape, featuring Future on the title track. ~ Andy Kellman
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring
Ty Dolla $ign

    Street Beats

    Street Beats
    4 songs

    Top Hip-Hop

    Top Hip-Hop
    2 songs

    Hip-Hop Party

    Hip-Hop Party
    2 songs

    Scratch DJ Academy Mixtape

    Scratch DJ Academy Mixtape
    1 song

    Top Jams [Clean]

    3 songs

Albums by
Ty Dolla $ign

Top Songs by
Ty Dolla $ign

  1.   Song
  2.   Paranoid
  3.   Blasé
  4.   Saved
  5.   Or Nah
  6.   My Cabana by Young Jeezy
  7.   Work featuring Casey Veggies
  8.   Drop That Kitty
  9.   LA
  10.   When I See Ya
  11.   Stand For
  12.   Familiar
  13.   Guard Down
  14.   Wavy
  15.   Back Up
  16.   Sitting Pretty
  17.   Pu$$y
  18.   Only Right
  19.   Know Ya
  20.   Zaddy
  21.   Campaign by Future
  22.   Bring It Out of Me
  23.   All Star
  24.   Bae
  25.   R&B
  26.   $$$ (Where)
  27.   Watching
  28.   3 Wayz
  29.   $
  30.   Booty Poppin - Forbidden Fruit
  31.   Sex On Drugs
  32.   3 Wayz by Travis Scott
  33.   My Song
  34.   Hello
  35.   Juice
  36.   Westside
  37.   Horses in the Stable
  38.   Wood & Leather featuring Big TC
  39.   Zone'n
  40.   Clean
  41.   Campaign
  42.   Long Time
  43.   Like a Drug
  44.   Actress
  45.   Miracle/Wherever
  46.   Type of Shit I Hate
  47.   Never Be the Same by Jay Rock
  48.   Diggin by Joe Moses
  49.   4 A Young - Young Honey by Iamsu
  50.   Another One featuring Dom Kennedy
  51.   F Y'all by YG
  52.   No Justice
  53.   $Intro
  54.   Stealing
  55.   No Justice
  56.   Finale
  57.   Credit
  58.   Straight Up
  59.   Solid
  60.   Hold Up
  61.   Infatuated
  62.   Fuck Y'all by YG
  63.   Know Y I Came
  64.   Time by Joe Moses
  65.   That's All by Kid Ink
  66.   Mi$$ion
  67.   DTF

Artists Related to Ty Dolla $ign

K Camp