Slacker Logo


Veil of Maya

A suburban Chicago all-style-encompassing metal band, Veil of Maya released their first album, All Things Set Aside, in 2006, after signing to Corrosive. Members Brandon (vocals), Marc (guitar), the Higler (bass), and Sam (drums) spent the lion's share of the next two years promoting their debut through the age-old classic ritual of constant regional and national touring. Eventually the band was able to get a bit of time to record some new work, and in 2008 released album number two, The Common Man's Collapse. Signed to Sumerian, the band embarked on further touring, playing with such names as Arsis, A Life Once Lost, and labelmates Born of Osiris. ~ Chris True
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring
Veil of Maya

    New Metal First

    New Metal First
    1 song

Albums by
Veil of Maya

Top Songs by
Veil of Maya

  1.   Song
  2.   Overthrow
  3.   Phoenix
  4.   Teleute
  5.   Mikasa
  6.   Dark Passenger
  7.   Entry Level Exit Wounds
  8.   Subject Zero
  9.   It's Not Safe to Swim Today
  10.   Aeris
  11.   With Passion and Power
  12.   Mowgli
  13.   Circle
  14.   Namaste
  15.   Sever the Voices
  16.   Leeloo
  17.   Nyu
  18.   Eclipse
  19.   Vicious Circles
  20.   Divide Paths
  21.   Resistance
  22.   Daenerys
  23.   Lucy
  24.   Ellie
  25.   Winter Is Coming Soon
  26.   Punisher
  27.   20/200
  28.   The Higler
  29.   Codex
  30.   Conquer
  31.   Martyrs
  32.   Mark the Lines
  33.   Crawl Back
  34.   [id]
  35.   The Glass Slide
  36.   Unbreakable
  37.   All Eyes Look Ahead
  38.   Wounds
  39.   Matriarch
  40.   Numerical Scheme
  41.   Three-Fifty
  42.   Lisbeth
  43.   Pillars
  44.   It's Torn Away
  45.   We Bow In Its Aura
  46.   Enter My Dreams

Artists Related to Veil of Maya

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |