Slacker Logo


Veil of Maya

A suburban Chicago all-style-encompassing metal band, Veil of Maya released their first album, All Things Set Aside, in 2006, after signing to Corrosive. Members Brandon (vocals), Marc (guitar), the Higler (bass), and Sam (drums) spent the lion's share of the next two years promoting their debut through the age-old classic ritual of constant regional and national touring. Eventually the band was able to get a bit of time to record some new work, and in 2008 released album number two, The Common Man's Collapse. Signed to Sumerian, the band embarked on further touring, playing with such names as Arsis, A Life Once Lost, and labelmates Born of Osiris. ~ Chris True
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring
Veil of Maya


    2 songs

Albums by
Veil of Maya

Top Songs by
Veil of Maya

  1.   Song
  2.   Phoenix
  3.   Teleute
  4.   Mikasa
  5.   Wounds
  6.   Subject Zero
  7.   Unbreakable
  8.   Divide Paths
  9.   Your World of Lies
  10.   Ellie
  11.   Nyu
  12.   Vicious Circles
  13.   Namaste
  14.   It's Torn Away
  15.   The Black Funeral March
  16.   All Things Set Aside
  17.   Mark My Words
  18.   Conquer
  19.   Lucy
  20.   The Uprising
  21.   Lisbeth
  22.   Matriarch
  23.   Aeris
  24.   With Passion and Power
  25.   Eclipse
  26.   The Glass Slide
  27.   The Higler
  28.   Mowgli
  29.   Circle
  30.   Martyrs
  31.   Pillars
  32.   Crawl Back
  33.   Indefinite Bloodlust
  34.   It's Not Safe to Swim Today
  35.   Dark Passenger
  36.   Entry Level Exit Wounds
  37.   Codex
  38.   20/200
  39.   [id]
  40.   Numerical Scheme
  41.   Enter My Dreams
  42.   Leeloo
  43.   Sever the Voices
  44.   All Eyes Look Ahead
  45.   We Bow In Its Aura
  46.   The Session
  47.   Daenerys
  48.   Resistance
  49.   Punisher
  50.   Winter Is Coming Soon
  51.   Three-Fifty
  52.   Mark the Lines

Artists Related to Veil of Maya

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |