Slacker Logo


We Are Wolves

Canadian electro/shout-punk trio We Are Wolves builds walls of high-energy, synth-based, call-and-response indie rock that bring to mind artists such as Clinic, Suicide, and early New Order. The Montreal three-piece, comprised of Alex Ortiz (bass, guitar, vocals), Vincent Levesque (keyboards, beatbox, vocals), and Antonin Marquis (drums and vocals), released their electrifying debut, Non-Stop Je Te Plie en Deux, on Rykodisc's Fat Possum imprint in September 2005. In August 2007, Dare to Care released a 7" of "Fight and Kiss" and "Coconut 155" and followed it up with a full-length that September, titled Total Magique. ~ James Christopher Monger
Read More Read Less

Stations Featuring
We Are Wolves

Albums by
We Are Wolves

Top Songs by
We Are Wolves

  1.   Song
  2.   L.L. Romeo
  3.   Reaching for the Sky
  4.   Me as Enemy
  5.   Holding Hands
  6.   Blue
  7.   Total Solide
  8.   Walk Away Walk
  9.   La Nature
  10.   Magique
  11.   So Nice, So Cold
  12.   I Wrote Your Name on My Kite
  13.   Psychic Kids
  14.   The Spectacle of Night
  15.   Paloma
  16.   Walking Commotion
  17.   Coconut Night
  18.   Vague
  19.   Little Birds
  20.   Bounty Waterfalls
  21.   Some Words
  22.   Glazed the Blaze
  23.   Snare Me
  24.   Namai-Taila-Cambode (G0-Tabla-Go)
  25.   Vosotros, Monstrous
  26.   The Piper
  27.   T.R.O.U.B.L.E.
  28.   Fight & Kiss
  29.   Near Fear
  30.   We Are All Winners
  31.   La Rue Oblique
  32.   Dreams
  33.   Non-Stop
  34.   Moi, Rythme Magique
  35.   Teenage, Bats & Anthropology
  36.   Vamos a La Playa
  37.   Vietnam

Artists Related to We Are Wolves


Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |